M.I.A.

Wow…it’s been awhile! 2013 has been crazy so far—Jamaica, a new house, traveling. I’ve been so busy, and needless to say, my blog was moved a ways down on my priority list. But I’m back! With the new house, I have so many fun DIY posts that I’m itching to get posted, but for now, I’ll leave you with a few sneak peeks and a *promise* that in the next few weeks, I’ll get back my blogging hat back on 🙂

To come:

Jamaica. Take me back!!!

IMG_0554 

New House. The no-wall-left-behind act.

IMG_0637

Stenciled Wall.

IMG_0903

St. Louis Trip.

IMG_0834

And of course, some tasty new recipes.

IMG_0905

Talk soon!

N

Leave a Reply

